Testimonials

We've received the following testimonials and recommendations from our clients. We publish them here in the language in which we received them, but are happy to provide translations. Please contact us for more details. If you would like to speak to any of our previous clients we can arrange this for you.

Angie & Paul

December 2017

Mike Morrison and his team were fantastic. His patience, understanding, local knowledge, advice and commitment made this daunting experience very reassuring for myself and Paul. He took time to explain everything to us, as we moved step by step. 
He found us a property within a few days, ensuring that we completed without any problems. He introduced us to a local lawyer, as well as contractors. 
We would like to thank Mike and his team, you were all fantastic. We will recommend Alicante Propertys to all our friends and family.


Angie & Paul via FaceBook
 

Derham & Shuan


Derham Scott

May 17


Good range of properties to view. Mike was very helpful in arranging visits and giving honest advice on property selections. The villa we eventually purchased was not on our viewing list initially but ticked all the boxes for us so thank you Alicante Properties for all your help in finding us our dream home. Recommended.

Jane & Lubin


Jane & Lubin Hoque

June17


Cannot thank Mike enough in helping us find our holiday home in Spain. Mike give us sound and comprehensive advice from the very start of our search, organised viewings whilst we were over for a holiday, and help us manage the buying process when we found a house, from start to completion. We were in within 3 months! Mike continues to be there for us after the sale as well, would definitely recommend.

Steve & Sharon


Steve & Sharon Dillon

July 17


Can't thank Mike from Alicante Property enough for all his help and dedication finding our new home in Spain. Nothing was too much trouble, always at the end of the telephone to answer any questions and solve any issues we had. He made a potential stressful experience a pleasurable one. We are now living in the sunshine and Mike is still at the end of the phone helping us settle into the Spanish life. It is a hard decision to pack up and move your life to another country but thanks to Mike and his colleagues by our sides every step of the way it was the best one we have ever made. Have and will continue to recommend the services of Alicante Properties. Thanks again for finding us our dream home in the sun. S&S

Angie


Angela Harrison

Sept 17


I can't thank Mike enough for all the help and hard work he put into helping me find my property. Today I am the proud owner of my new home. Mike has been wonderful throughout the whole process. He literally did everything, and introduced me to others like the solicitor. It's also been a very quick process from start to finish 5 weeks. I would highly recommend.

Shirley

Shirley Johnson reviewed AlicanteProperty.es — 5 star

August 17


I can honestly say I have tried many agents on the Costa. His company stands head and shoulders above most.
Thank you for all your efforts and for working so hard on our behalf.
Best wishes.

Terry and Pete

Terry Radbourne reviewed AlicanteProperty.es — 5 star

May 2017 

We would highly recommend this company , Mike was and still is available to help and give advice during the buying process and after completion. Emails and phone calls always returned. The language barrier between us and our lawyers was frustrating at times but Mike helped us with that too, many of our questions have been about , where, what or who and not necessarily about the property buying process , Mike has helped us throughout , furniture. Cars , shopping . He is an encyclopaedia! Thank you 
Terry and Pete

Sherilyn Heard

Sherilyn Heard reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

 

We came to Spain looking for a home with no idea what we were doing. Luckily we found Gary at the beginning and he made everything so easy for us! Every question answered and if he was unsure he would find out! He put us in contact with a lot of very helpful and reliable people. Even now that we own a home (thanks to Gary) he is still helping us out. Alicante dream homes literally makes your dreams come true!!! Thank you so much. Sheri, Doug, Josh, Michelle and baby Neo xx

Kelly and Tony

Kelly-and Tony reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

8 July · 

Thank you Gary for all your help absolutely brill service highly recommended

Richard Pickering

Richard Pickering T.I.M Magazine Spain reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

8 July · 

What can one say about Alicante Dream homes that hasn't all ready been said! First class service, great people and so easy to work with, they always put their customer first. Would not hesitate in recommending their service to anyone looking to purchase in Spain.

Katy Mann

Katy AndJoshua reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

11 July · 

Really friendly, professional and helpful. Helped my parents find their home and now they are happily living in La Romana. Highly recommend using Alicante Dream Homes if you are looking to buy or sell in this area

Gary Sweet

Gary Sweet reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

21 July · 

Having decided to buy in Spain we had the pleasure and fortune to come across Gary.from day 1 he has helped and supported us in every aspect of buying our house and made the whole transaction smooth and easy.he has a network of equally great people who cover all the services you will need.i would recommend Gary to anyone interested in buying in Spain and to top it off he's a great guy too

Wynsome Eastwood

Wynsome Eastwood reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

12 August · 

From wanting a little country house with land we are now at the half way stage of having a true dream home built! All thanks to Gary who made us feel confident and any fears were immediately put to rest! The builder Henry that Gary recommended has been everything Gary said he would be and we would recommend Alicante dream homes to anybody wanting either a resale property or new build!

Kerry Stern

Kerry Stern reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star

2 August · 

I can only echo the comments already made. Gary is friendly, helpful, well connected and has continued to help us with all manner of problems since our purchase in March 2017.

Pat Townsend

February 2017 

To Gary and all at Alicante Dream Homes. 

A big thank you for selling my house in Biar. You brought plenty of viewers and provided an excellent service.

 Thanks again,

 Pat Townsend

John Croft Elliot

January 2017

 

We recently bought a property near Sax (Alicante) with the help of Mike and Gary, I must say they both go above and beyond what I would expect an agent to do, nothing was to much trouble from putting in touch with builders to helping us get some logs delivered, although we have been here a 6 weeks their help and concern has not stopped. 
I would be more then happy to 100% recommend them to anyone thinking of buying or selling in the area.

 

John & Mike

Katy Mann

January 2017


We just wanted to write something to thank Mike and Gary for all their help.
We moved from Valencia to Alicante and between them they found our dream home.
With 4 dogs it made the move very interesting but they knew what we needed and found it.
We had a terrible experience moving from the U.K. to Spain 8 years ago and were very nervous moving again but they made the process so easy.
We also wanted to thank you for recommending Rafeal as our lawyer.
Thank you so much Mike and Gary
Clive, Gail, Katy, Joshua (and all the dogs!)
 

Rachel Burns

December 2016

 

Mike & Gary have helped us from the begining of our journey and despite us moving here in July are still helping us now.

 

They showed us several properties until we found the one that was right for us. They have been professional, helpful and friendly throughout the whole process and they are still there now if we have any questions or need advice. Excellent service.

 

Rachel Burns

Jan Ford

December 2016

If you’re looking to purchase a property in the Alicante region of Spain, look no further. The first time I made contact with Gary at Alicante Dream Homes when I was in the UK, I knew I was in good hands.  Gary is so efficient and will

always come back to you with answers to your questions.  There is no hard sell, he just listens to what you want and guides you through the sometimes difficult process of finding the right property at the right price.  However, it doesn’t end there, I’ve been

in Pinoso for just two weeks and during that time Gary has answered endless questions from me.  I cannot recommend Alicante Dream Homes highly enough.

 

 

Thank you Gary for everything.

 

 

Jan Ford

Sheila Burton

December 2016


I have bought and sold many properties in my lifetime: some sales were good experiences, others not so good. However, I cannot commend highly enough the experience I recently had with Alicante Dream Homes. They kept me informed constantly of developments with my sale. Alicante Dream Homes went the extra mile in making sure that I had the best possible stress-free experience. And I did. 
I recommend anyone thinking of buying or selling a house to give this company a call. You will not be disappointed.
Sheila Burton
 

Andy & Pam Sansom

December 2016

Well thank you Mike and Gary for all the help and support you have given us whilst the house purchase was going through. It's wasn't easy for us due to the fact that we're living in Asia but you made it easier with your support. You've both been utterly professional, reliable, honest and gone above and beyond for us. And you're still helping even thought the purchase has been completed.! Your awesome guys and we're so glad that we had you assisting us throughout. Can't wait to use you again for our next purchase in 2017!

Andy & Pam Sansom

Pete Whitten

November 2016

 

Never been easily impressed, but Alicante Dream Homes carry off all the rosettes.

 

Fell in love with the house Tuesday, struck the deal on Wednesday, move in two weeks later, nothing could have been easier. 

 

Big thanks to Gary and the team.

 

Pete Whitten

Carole Wichard

November 2016


That's it then all done and dusted, been to notary and singed over the house in El Manyar today!! 
I would like to thank Gary Morrison for all he has done for me!! He has gone over and beyond what an estate agent does.. he has been my interpreter/ negotiator,  he made sure I was not "taken advantage of" and very professional.. 
I would strongly recommend him to everyone that is thinking buying or selling in Spain... xxxx 
I cannot thank you enough Gary Morrison xxx


Carole Wichard
 

George & Iris Whan

November 2016  

We had been trying to sell our house in Raspay for a very long time.  Most agents agreed to put it on their books but seemed to forget about it as we were no longer living in Spain.  We received a recommendation to Gary & Mike, after a few months with them we had viewings and an offer.  It did take a bit of time to complete but it was no fault of Mike & Gary's.  We are so pleased to finally sell our house and cannot thank the boys enough for all their hard work and patience.  I will be recommending them as agents as nobody else comes near.  Mike was always there at the end of the phone when needed and always answered emails very quickly which is very reassuring.  We cannot thank them enough and wish them and their families the very best for their future in Spain. 
 

George & Iris Whan

Ben & Rachel Mills

November 16

Over the past few years we have been cultivating a dream for a change of lifestyle. Prior to moving we had been living a full speed London life with Ben working a demanding job in financial services in Canary Wharf and Rachel running a busy Personal Training business.  Our personal passions of fitness, yoga and meditation were beginning to conflict with our hectic modern lifestyles and we were becoming tired of the pollution, lack of space and traffic in London.  

Our needs were quite specific as we wanted a home for ourselves as well as a property with the potential for us to run a retreat business from; with separate guest accommodation, beautiful views, not too far from civilization and all at an affordable price of course!  We were mentally ready to make the change but with no prior experience of buying abroad we did not know how long it might take for us to identify such a property and to make the move a reality.

We were surprised and elated to travel here on our first viewing trip, meet two brothers who showed us around, looked after us and had an immediate grasp of what we were looking for.  Gary and Mike Morrison don't really fit the stereotype of other estate agents that we've previously met as we felt that they went well beyond a basic level of professionalism.  They gave useful advice and information on a whole range of topics important to the foreign buyer such as lifestyle factors, business matters and all of the ad hoc questions that suddenly come to mind.  They have been a major factor in enabling the transition to this new lifestyle and we are grateful not only for their knowledge and experience but also to have met two great people who we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.  Many thanks to you both.

Best regards,

Ben and Rachel Mills

Jimmy Verhofstadt

October 2016


Hi Mike,


Thank you, we are very happy we sold the house finally... we are happy we don't have to worry anymore.


Thank you for the service, although it was not easy.


Good luck to you both in the future!


Best regards,
Jimmy
 

Andrea & Carlos

October 2016

This morning at the Notary finished a journey that Alicante Dream Homes built for us, and we need to express our gratitude and huge respect for the professional and human support during all of the way.

Begining with the wise choose of lawyer, architect and Notary, people with a wide knowledge of the law and all the tricky paperwork needed specially in antique country houses as it was our case. And then, and not less important, the always immediate answer and relaxing word in any moment if we were stressed or stuck in any point .

They took care of buyers and us equally and mantained us updated always, working afterhours, even weekends.

Today midday all was smiling faces. Gary, you got to know that's the result of your professionality. Thanks a lot for helping us achieve this goal and go ahead with new projects.

Sincerely, The G&B Family

Linda Cuddy

September 2016

We met Gary on our journey to purchase our villa in Spain. And we are so glad we did. Gary is extremely honest and trustworthy, he took his time in explaining all the pitfalls you face whilst buying abroad. I would not hesitate in recommending Gary to anyone who is considering buying abroad. His local knowledge is vast, he is with you every step of the way, and it doesn't finish there. After the sale he is there to help with everything, he has helped us so much, I cannot recommend him enough. If you are considering purchasing don't waste your time looking at any other estate agent, you will not find another Gary, we are eternally grateful to him for all he has done, and what he continually does for him.

Linda Cuddy

Steve & Debbie

September 2016


Hi Gary,


We would like to thank you for all your hard work, it was a bit of a roller coaster but we got off the other end very happy, your brother was a pleasure to meet and like yourself very professional.

We would highly recommend any of you to our friends that we have left behind in Spain if they decide to sell at any point.

Once again many many thanks.

Steve and Debbie.
 

Ross Brady

July 2016

Absolutely wonderful handover the whole process was incredibly Dilligent and professional of course I had heard over the years of horror stories when buying in Spain...but in that picture is Rafael my lawyer,Joan Smith and Gary Morrison (who went way above and beyond in his help even getting me a car! )who handled the sale and transfer of deeds with such aplomb that it seemed like I had know these people for years .....and was not a total stranger Irish guy coming into La Romana.

All I can say is to you all thank you I will be eternally grateful for your courtesy kindness and understanding of an oldish ( ok middle aged is) Mullingar man trying  to fulfill his dreams!!! And not forgetting Jan and Terry who left their beautiful home in show house condition muchos muchos Gracias mi amigos!!! Joan,..Rafael...Gary what a team.!!!!


 

Jordan Heisenberg Simm

July 2016

Gary just sold my family home.

At a time in spain where the rates are awful and real estate is at its worst, he managed to get me a great figure and he was very helpful.

I really just sat back and he took all the worry out of the situation and provided great aftercare.

Thank you Gary,

 

 

 

 

 

Terry and Jan Tyson

 

July 2016


Having decided to sell our Spanish home, we approached the process with a certain amount of trepidation. 
We can honestly say that Gary was extremely helpful with all of the detail and his professional approach to customer care and communication is second to none. 
We used several agents over the year it took to sell and without doubt Alicante Dream Homes is one of the most professional agents in the Alicante area. 
Thank you Gary for all of your help - before, during and after the sale. Best wishes for the future amigo!

Peter and Margaret Di Rollo

July 2016


We would like to thank Gary for all the help and support he has given us during our house purchase in Pinoso. He has remained true to his word from start to finish and no problem that we presented  him with was ever too much trouble for him to solve. He has been with us every step of the way and still continues to support and help us if we have any issues. Even to the extent of going to buy us coffee mugs and wine glasses when we had problems with our transport company.
We now regard Gary and his family as friends and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone wanting to purchase a house in Spain, a true man of his word and you will not find a better Estate Agent.

 

Chris, Natasha And Chelsey

July 2016


Both my wife and myself have worked with literally hundreds of estate agents in the Costa Blanca through our careers in foreign exchange, I can honestly say that Gary is amongst the most genuine, honest hard working agents we have had the pleasure to meet and deal with, his commitment to not just find the house to fit our requirements, but also to support after the sale completed is second to none, a constant source of help and support, right down to even telling us where to find the best pizzas....which we tried today.... Awesome..

Could not recommend his services highly enough.


Chris, Natasha And Chelsey
 

Chrissie & Ian

Christine Hutchinson reviewed Alicante Dream Homes – 5 star on FaceBook.

July 2016


We bought through Gary and I can honestly say he is the most genuine estate agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Nothing is too much trouble and he will always go that extra mile to get you your dream home.

When you have purchased he is still on hand to help if he can!

Thanks Gary and Michael. Great service and would highly recommend you to anyone!

Chrissie and Ian.

Rose McGrath

July 2016

Hi Gary,
Its been a pleasure doing business with you and we would recommend you!

Thanks again and speak soon.
Kind regards

Rose

 

Mark & Debbie


June 2016


In January we visited the Alicante area on a house hunting trip.
We were staying at a B&B in Sax and the owners recommended Gary at Alicante Dream Homes.
We had a couple of free slots in our schedule and decided to give him a call...and are we glad we did!
Gary spent some time showing us a selection of properties and we had one of those "this is the one" moments with a lovely villa near the beautiful town of Pinoso.
The entire process of purchasing the property was seamless.
Gary worked with our solicitor to ensure all our concerns and questions were addressed, even the signing of the contract with the notary was completed within an hour.
We can highly recommend Gary and Alicante Dream Homes.
With thanks,
Mark & Debs.
 

Jan Lovelock

June 2016

We write this with pleasure. Gary of Alicante Dream Homes did everything necessary for the sale of our house for us.

He is not JUST an agent. He goes far and beyond that roll to make sure everything goes smoothly.

His fees are very fair for the work he puts in, we don't think you will find a better agent.

Thank you Gary.

Nigel Brooke

June 2016


I have been involved in the property business, in The UK, for over 40 years.
During that time, I have had many, many dealings with estate agents (both buying and selling) of every hue...........from major Central London agents to large Country agencies through to small-scale suburban ones.
I have always despaired at the lack of, not only service, but also the lack of local knowledge, lack of "understanding" property (and the market), lack of "nous", that agents, (nearly all of them), have displayed in their dealings with me and the wider buying/selling public, with whom I have been in professional contact.
I assumed this was the case throughout Europe. Certainly, in my telephone dealings with agencies in the Alicante region (where I was looking to buy) a lack of professionalism was very apparent.
A couple of chaps, Mike and Gary, appeared to be bucking this..........returning all calls and emails within a short time period......being pro-active in helping me narrow down my viewings from many, many properties, to a select few.
Upon meeting them I was further impressed by their local knowledge (not just their property knowledge), their "can-do" attitude, their constant availability and their "behind the scenes" knowledge of a property's sale history.
Add into this that they're also really nice people - and the mix is perfect.
Having narrowed my viewings into a manageable few, thanks to Gary and Mike, I purchased a property that was absolutely right for me, on the second day.
Also, through them, I was introduced to property lawyers, who were extremely efficient in carrying out the legal process.
I cannot recommend "the boys" enough.
Thankfully, with a kind of multiple-listings type of operation in Spain (this part of Spain?), one doesn't need to approach a myriad of agents in order to find your "dream home".................Gary and Mike have it all covered.

Nigel Brooke
 

Ani & Chris

June 2016

Gary helped us to find our perfect property just outside of Pinoso, Spain. He was so helpful and happy to drive us around for viewings and answer all of our many questions! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services. All the best for now Ani

Christine and David Parker

May 2016

Hello Gary, as promised here is a testimonial for your website, We want to Thank you and Michael for all your help and assistance with the purchase of the Bodega and for recommending Darren to reform it for us, he is doing a great job! we will get you over once it has all finished.

To anyone thinking of buying a property in this area Gary and Mike have been great and continue to help us with all sorts of things well after we signed at the notary...Thanks again David and Christine.

Albert Baggaley

May 2016

Hi Mike & Gary,


I am writing to say its been nice to meet you both and to thank you for being there all through the sale of our Spanish Villa, it was good to have your support at a very stressfull time.

I have passed your contact details onto a few friends without hesitation as they are looking to sell  in the near future.

All the best and keep up the good work.

Albert Baggaley
 

Mandy Ferguson

May 2016

Gary helped us from the moment we met him! And even now after my house sold he is still continuous with his advice. I will recommend to anybody to buy and sell. Excellent skills, easy communication, and lots of useful contacts thank you.

Lynn Crossan

April 2016

We used Gary a few years back when we bought our first Spanish home and he gave 100% on everything then, and over the years still gave help whenever needed.

We decided to downsize at the end of last year so again we got Gary and our house sold very quickly and we bought a smaller one. Gary took care of everything for us from start to finish and it all went very smoothly so I would like to thank Gary for all your hard work in helping and guiding us. 100% satisfaction xxx

Chris & Rachel

April 2016

We contacted Gary and Mike after being let down by other agents. 
They were both friendly and helpful from the very beginning. They showed us round several properties until we found the one we have bought.
They have helped with everything from finding the property to helping us sort out plumbing and utilities and they are still helping us now.
They are both professional yet friendly and provide an excellent service that we would recommend to anyone.


Chris and Rachael 
 

Josie Hogarth

March 2016

Gary was a fantastic help when selling our property, it involved a lot of paperwork and legal requirements. But he was with us all the way. He doesn't give up.
Many thanks Gary
 

Cindi McNeil and John Copley

April 2016

Gary sold our house within 5 weeks off having it on the market, everything he promised to do was done and we were given a stress free sale with no issues at all, the paper work was all done and his attitude was friendly and professional, we could not have asked for a better agent so will be recomending him to future sellers and buyers, Cindi McNeil and John Copley

John Reynard

March 2016

Dear Mike and Gary,

I would like to thank you for all your help regarding the sale of my property. It was such a refreshing change to find an Estate Agent that actually took an interest in selling a property rather than just listing it on a website and seeing what was going to happen. The first prospective buyers you brought were properly informed as to the house, the local area and all the available amenities, unlike other agents that take people to see as many houses as they can in the shortest possible time bringing confusion to the already daunting task of buying a property abroad.

Needless to say the first people who viewed the house bought it; I was kept informed on a daily basis of paperwork required, date of signing at the Notary and any questions I had were answered immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend you both to anyone who is looking to market a property and would like to give you my heartfelt thanks for all your help.

Kind Regards, John Reynard

Jo Clarke

March 2016

In the UK estate agents get such bad press, however, Gary Morrison and Alicante Dream Homes don't just sell you a property, they support you before, during and even more after I moved in they helped with everything from Plumbers, Internet even getting my wood for the log burner any questions and support you need are freely given.

Thank You Alicante Dream Homes, I love my new home and you made my dreams come true.


Jo Clarke Aspe
 

Gerry & Sue Shurman

March 2016


Thanks for your services which have been most useful. After visiting a range of properties with several agents, our day out with Mike and Gary really focussed us on our requirements and allowed us to arrive at the most suitable property for our needs. Mike's professional and personal slant as well as warm and welcoming manner together with advice given was also most helpful in providing us with an insight into the area and the ins and outs of buying property in the area. This included response to our queries in a prompt and informative manner.


We hope to see Mike and Gary at some stage when we visit our holiday home and hope we can call on your services in any future transactions.
 

David and Joyce Leask

January 2016

We would like thank Gary for the time we spent in Spain looking for a property last September / October.
We contacted the travel agent before we left Shetland and this gave the Travel agent time to look out some properties for us.
Gary met us in Pinoso and showed us four properties on our first day, and as soon as we saw property 2, we knew that was the one. Gary assisted us with a second viewing of the house.
Gary had shown us exactly what we wanted, in the right area and for the amount that we were willing to spend.
Gary organised everything that we needed attending to, to purchase our property and so we were able to return home very happy. He has kept in touch with us throughout and has answered any questions that we asked.
Looking forward to returning to Spain and seeing Gary again.
We would recommend Gary and Pinoso Villa's /Alicante Dream Homes to anybody that is thinking of buying property in Spain.

  David and Joyce Leask
  Shetland 

Mrs and Mrs Cox

January 2016

For Gary Morrison at AlicanteDreamHomes/PinosoVillas

Even though it took a while to get there, thanks for sticking with it and getting us sold!

Nothing was too much trouble and at every stage (and every delay) you took the time to speak with us and explain the process.

Happy new year 2016,


Mrs and Mrs Cox

Brian And Margaret

December 2015

Hi Gary
Thanks for helping us to sell our property .
After trying to sell for over two years without success  we were advised to contact Gary Morrison at Pinoso Villas which we did and within a few months he had found a buyer, we found Gary to be very professional and exceeding helpful through the whole process and would certainly recommend his services to anyone thinking of buying or selling in the Spanish property market .
December 2015
Brian and Margaret

Sue & Terry Fitchett

January 2016

Dear Gary,

Thank you so much for all your help selling our house, you were always available for our questions and you made sure everything went smoothly. Because of your consistent professionalism we gave you Power Of Attorney (POA) to make our experience easier and you did not disappoint.

We’d certainly recommend you and would have no doubt to use you again.

Sincerely Sue & Terry Fitchett

 

Steve and Richard

January 2016

Richard and myself have found Gary to be very helpful and sincere in helping us to complete our purchase. He replied to all our questions and concerns immediately and helped put our minds at ease by offering support and valued advice, before, during and after the sale of the property.


We would not hesitate in recommending and entrusting Gary to help search for a dream home as he certainly provides a complete and personalised package and listens to his clients needs.

With many thanks,

Steve and Richard

Christine Small

September 2015


No success in selling your home?    Me too, for ages  until I contacted   Pinoso Villas     He and his team found a buyer within weeks, and were so helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. I was very impressed and that's why I wanted to share this recommendation. So don't wait too long before you give Gary a call - you'll be pleasantly surprised.!!      Christine Small

Thanks again to yourself and Mike.   If I ever return to Spain will be sure to contact you first if needing to purchase. 
Kind regards.
Christine 
 

Yvonne and William Gibson

February 2015

We would have no hesitation in recommending Pinoso Villas to anyone looking to buy a property in Spain. We found Gary extremely honest, helpful and efficient in not only finding us the property of our dreams but to guiding us through the whole process. We were not shown properties out with our budget or pressurised to buy in any way and when we did find the property we wanted to purchase Gary went out of his way to help with Banks, lawyers and all the legalities. Many thanks for all your help. Yvonne and William Gibson

Gary and Carol Blezard

August 2015

Having completed 6 months ago on a fantastic villa with superb views and easy walking distance to the perfect town of Pinoso, we would without a shadow of a doubt highly recommend Pinoso-villas to find you the dream place in the sun. When we met Gary instantly I knew he was top trust worthy guy and he showed us a list of properties within our budget and also a few bargain bank repossessions too, we then viewed a short list of these one of which we snapped up there and then. We knew everything felt right and went along with our hearts and have never looked back, Pinoso is a beautiful friendly town and area and every time we visit we find more places tucked away, the prices for food and drink are just so cheap compared to the coast and much better quality. Professional Gary looked after us every step of the sale which went through without a hitch in a month. Nothing is too much trouble even months after the sale has completed these guys support you the best the can, they are a credit to Pinoso and are well respected within the friendly community, they go out of their way to provide customer service not available in the UK. Being a UK Cop I extensively researched the area and the whole buying process and with Gary and Mike you can’t go wrong I honestly recommend them to anybody.

Denis and Sue Chambers

November 2015

Hi  Gary

Sue and I would like to express our thanks for your help with the purchase of the house. It is difficult to think of anything else you could have done to make our purchase easier. (You really shouldn't think you're off the hook yet though) you have acted, throughout, with great professionalism and have not been content just to push the sale through, but have taken a real interest in making sure that everything was completed properly and to our satisfaction and advantage.

We are really looking forward to moving over-hopefully in early February. We'll also be glad to write a testimonial for your website if you want one.

With real thanks

Denis and Sue

Judy Bodstock

March 2015

Well we all assume estate agents are all the same, this certainly is not the case when you deal with  & Pinoso Villas !  Gary could not have been more helpful. We told them exactly what we were looking for and they did not waste our time by showing us houses that did not suit ! From start to finish we had total support, nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou Gary and Mike.

Kerry and Bev

April 2015

We would recommend Pinoso Villas to anyone looking for property in Pinoso and its surrounding areas. They are both amenable, sociable, extremely accommodating and make the property search a fun and enjoyable experience. Gary is exceptionally helpful and he is always willing to assist in all areas of the process from sourcing trades to furnishings for your home. It was reassuring to know that Gary only deal with property that has been built legally, has all its permissions and documentation in order. Even now although we have purchased our home Gary is always available for support and advice. We found that the buying process in Spain was made so much easier by the continued support we received from Gary Big Thanks Bev, Kerry, Cory & Kiro Smithyman-Harding : Pinoso (Lel)

Sheila Burton

May 2015

Excellent aftercare. We were new to the area but - having helped us to find the house of our dreams -  Gary has willingly provided very useful advice and assistance in sourcing and dealing with local suppliers and contractors. Thoroughly recommended.

Mark Brown

June 2015

Gary and Mike, When I first met you both I realised that you were caring agents, nothing was too much trouble, you even went out of your way to introduce members of my initial team to an old, lost and forgotten acquaintance, that was well outside your remit with nothing to gain for you, and costing you both valuable time.

 

I believe that you get out of this estate agency arrangement what you put in, I treated Gary and Mike as friends, and they have helped me find my dream property and helped me to solve the buying vagaries’ of the Spanish house purchase.

 

Since the purchase, you are also helpful in giving advice on where to get things from, which is really appreciated when you move into an alien environment.

 

I would have no hesitation in recommending you as my agents in the area whether I buy in future or if I were to sell.

Alan & Sian White

December 2015

Hi Gary,


We wanted to show our thanks for all you've done for us over the last few months. 

A first class service from Gary at all times . 
A difficult buy made easier due to Gary's professionalism, patience and helpfulness. Nothing too much trouble when asking questions-answers always found and extra advice given . 
Very knowledgeable to property market in and around Pinoso.This made our searching experience so much easier.Showed us properties as per brief.
Sorted out our NIE and pointed us in the direction of help with opening a bank account.
An all round service and is still giving help and advice after purchase.
Would highly recommend to all.
Many thanks Alan & Sian White. 

 

Kim & Steve Smith

November 2015

 

Hi Gary and Mike

Steve and I just want to thank you for everything we are so happy we found you, from the first email to the completion and beyond we have been over the moon with your service, listening to what we wanted finding us our perfect new home, helping with everything we need, even down to helping with car insurance you go far beyond what we expected and can't thank you or recommend your company highly enough, we will be recommending you to anyone looking to buy in the Alicante region 
Thank you

Kim & Steve Smith

Ken And Michelle

November 2015

 

Hi Gary

 

Ken and I wanted to say a big thank you for selling our home, We still can't believe how quick it all was, You brought them to View Tuesday and we were in the Notary signing  Friday (must be a record)  A big thank you to you and your team for everything.

 

Michelle and Ken

Derek and Norma (San Vicente Alicante )

September 2015

Gary & Mike

We have now settled back in our home in England.
Thank you for all the work you did for us over a 
period of time in selling our house.
The whole process was carried through with a
minimum of problems on our behalf.
It was a very professional, but personal relationship.
We would definitely recommend Gary & Mike to anyone
who is contemplating buying or selling property.
Regards Norma and Derek

Peter and Sally

November 2015

 

Gary , Peter and I wanted to say thank you for everything you did to find our dream home. We had been out with pushy agents but you made us feel at ease the whole time, you checked all the legalities and worked with our Lawyer to make sure everything went to plan..... Thanks for everything we are so pleased to have stumbled upon you.

 

Feel free to pop in for a coffee anytime....or something stronger :)

Maggi and John Rees

October 2015

Hi Mike,

This is a short testimonial of how very pleased we were with the way you handled the sale of our property this year. Handled very efficiently and quickly.

Maggi and John Rees

 

Deborah Woolley (Villena)

October 2015

 

Hi Gary & Mike


We would like to thank you for your professionalism, your experience and most of all your patience whilst dealing with the sale of our house.  Thank you also for helping us to buy our new home and all that it entailed.  You have always been at the end of the phone (and still are!) and always reply to our messages speedily - so important at such a stressful time. We would have no reservation or hesitation in recommending you to anyone else.


Kind regards and thanks


Deb and Terry

Mr & Mrs Gribben

October 2015

 

Hi Gary, Well we are settling in our new home in Villena, and I just wanted to drop a note to say a huge "THANK YOU" to you personally for your care and attention during our house search in Alicante region Spain.

Even when our first choice of home fell through, through no fault of yours, you did your utmost to find us another property quickly and efficiently as you knew our situation. You have been a genuine source of help and information during our search and even now we are here and settling in, we still turn to you for help and advice which you never refuse and we hope you don't mind!

So I would have absolutely no qualms about recommending your company to prospective buyers. They would be in good hands!

 

Mr A and Mrs G Gribben

 

Paul & Paula

September 2015

 

Thank you for your patience and time over the past 2 years on our journey to find our dream villa in the Alicante region of Spain.

On our varied travels and many viewings you helped us with advice and guidance on the Spanish way of life, which we found most helpful indeed, all with no pressure, or in your words “no problem”.

You obviously got to know what we were looking for as you informed us of a villa in the Alicante region, which you thought would meet our needs.

Well you were correct as we now own our dream home in Spain. Your help has continued long after our purchase, which we are very grateful. Always a gentleman.

 

Thank you

 

Paul and Paula

John Currie (Sold in Chinorlet)

May 2015

Selling a property can be stressful.  Not everything goes according to plan and that is when you need someone with experience who not only knows what to do but does it.  It is also useful to know that someone has a steady hand on the tiller at all times.  I can recommend Pinoso Villas for their hard work and attention to detail at every step of the process.

Carole Wichard

June 2015

I would like to say a big Huge thank you for all your hard work on the Rent-to-buy of my house, nothing was too much trouble for you! When there was a few problems, you sorted it out for me without a moan! And also your ongoing updates, it's a pleasure doing business with you and you company, I will definitely recommend you to all my friends, family and anyone that asks for a GOOD Estate Agent.

Liz & Terry Powell

April 2015

Dear Gary

We would like to thank you all so very much for the quality help & care that you have given us both in this very traumatic time of selling our house.

We have had pitfalls on the way but you have singularly at times and as a group contributed way and above the norm.

We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you as Estate Agents.  We could not have had better attention.

Our fondest thoughts & best wishes for your continued success each and every one.

Claire & Pete

August 2015

We can give nothing but praise to Gary & Mike, they spent days showing us a variety of properties and were very knowledgeable. We never felt pressured into making a hasty decision and finally found the property of our dreams. The sale went through smoothly within a month and they helped us step-by-step through the process. We would highly recommend them.

Sheila Gorman

September 2015

Gary at Pinoso Villas is really helpful, efficient and interested in listening to your hopes and your questions. We found him to be really knowledgeable, willing to take us to every house we wanted to see and from this we all learned enough about our dream place to find us exactly what we wanted and really his service is excellent and highly recommended.

Eric & Kate

August 2015

To Mr Gary Morrison

My wife and I used pinosovillas to sell our casa and the person from that company who dealt with the sale was Gary Morrison .

Gary dealt with the sale in a extremely professional  but friendly way and through out the process kept us updated in all maters, there was never a question or request made by ourselves to Gary that he didn't respond too and answer in the shortest of time and always in a positive way.

Selling in spain can be a nightmare if you do not have the help and information that is needed to make things run smoothly, there can be many pitfalls for the seller who tries to do it themselves and this is why we employed Gary to do all the work for us.

We would highly recommend Mr Gary Morrison of pinosovillas to be the estate agent you use when buying or selling in southern Spain and in particular Pinoso andsurrounding areas.
Gary took all the headache involved in selling off our shoulders and left us with peace of mind while he made sure everything was done correctly and legally.

So if you want a trouble free case of of selling or buying Gary is the estate agent to use, we would not hesitate to use his services again and not be stressed out worrying if the job was being done correctly or not because Gary's work ethic is of 1st class standard and that's what we got when we put the sale of our casa in his very capable hands.

Thanks Gary for all your hard work done on our behalf.

Eric & Kate.

Paul & Kate

August 2015

My wife & I started looking for a property several years ago in Southern Spain, we found some estate agents, pushy, conservative with the truth and in some cases unpleasant. We came to look in the Pinoso area with a very open mind and met Gary from Pinoso Villas, he was very professional and didn't bombard us with detail regarding the house we were viewing and the the local area, on our second viewing we met Mike and Gary again, both were a mine of information and were very pleasant to deal with, it was without a doubt the way to look after potential clients. In the ensuing months we dealt with Liz regarding the detail of the purchase and she again has been superb, always keeping us in the loop. The whole cycle of buying which can be quite a challenge and stressful was made very easy working with Pinosovillas and we wish them every success in the future.

Terry & Carol

September 2105

We always had a vision of living in Spain and Gary made the whole process pain free With great communication, support and a very friendly helpful Approach. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Carol and Terry
(put the cheque in the post cheers Terry lol)

Renny & Roelof

July 2015

'Op onze zoektocht naar een vakantiewoning met een aparte opgang voor eventuele gasten kwamen we onder andere bij Gary van Pinoso Villas terecht. Naast de woningen die we zelf al hadden opgegeven te willen bekijken,  had hij serieus onze opgegeven specificaties bekeken en kwam met extra suggesties, waaronder het huis dat we nu gekocht hebben. Door omstandigheden aan onze kant liep het aankoopproces niet altijd even soepel. Gary heeft ons daar echter prima doorheen geloodst. Ook al was hij door de verkopende partij als makelaar aangesteld. De meest uiteenlopende vragen hebben we hem mogen stellen en hij hielp ons elke keer moeiteloos. Ook nu nog na de aankoop geeft hij ons waardevolle tips. Kortom, Gary heeft voor ons een toch wel lastig aankoopproces vergemakkelijkt door elke keer weer met advies klaar te staan. Hartelijk dank voor je uitstekende hulp!'

We're happy to translate it when you come over for a drink if needed.

Best regards and have a nice weekend,

Renny

Maureen & Ray

July 2015

Gary,

We would like to say a big thank you for selling our home,and within such a short time too. Not only did you sell the house so quickly,but during the whole process we have found you to be kind,thoughtful and most helpful,by just being there when we needed you. Moving is never easy but you made it much easier than it might have been.

Once again thanks for everything.

Charles & Breege

September 2015

We sold our house via Gary, on a rent to buy deal with the sale completing a couple of months before the end of the 2 year rental period. They worked closely with us and the buyers to meet both our needs, and were very professional and supportive throughout the process. At the start it seems like a long time, but the months whizzed by and we completed the sale in September 2014. We are very happy to have used them and would recommend them based on our personal experience. C and B Burke, UK.

Desiree & David (Pinoso)

July 2015

We had our property advertised For Sale with a local Spanish Estate Agent for some time and only had one viewing.

We advertised our property For Sale with Gary for approximately 3 months and achieved a sale in that time.

We had numerous viewings from Pinoso Villas. Gary accompanied all prospective purchasers and fully explained every detail about the property to the interested parties.

Gary was very knowledgeable and knew everything about our property.

Gary also assisted us with every aspect of the house sale, from the initial contract, the viewings process, regular updates on market conditions and finally the sale itself when he took us to the office of the Notary on the day of the Sale to complete the proceedings.

Very helpful, courteous and very professional.

We would definitely recommend Gary at Pinoso Villas for any aspect of property sales.

Richard Kinsella [Bought in Pinoso]

July 2015

Well as the story goes; myself and my partner like many in Ireland have had enough of the bad weather and the depression that follows with it, so decided to look at potential areas of sun, sea and happiness!!

In our search for the above we came across Pinoso villas website and decided to have a look at what was available?

The website was easy to use with plenty of testimonials from other buyers of property and sounded quiet down to earth! Not some fabricated stories from Hollywood.

Within hours of looking and searching we found a couple of properties and decided to make contact and of course the gent Gary is,

He returned to us straight away. Following our conversation i flew out to Spain to meet Gary and began my quest.

For 2 days Gary ferried me around to different properties and finally i met my dream home.....

Once we had negotiated this was the one!! Gary began to get straight on to doing the paperwork.

In all honesty i wouldn?t have had a real clue as to what i needed to do if these guys didn?t give the biggest helping hand ever.

The guys may have just had access to my bank account and done everything that?s how it is. Ok some paperwork had to be signed by us but that?s normal i suppose but everything else these lads have just been a diamond with!!

In serious these two guys and the website they run are fantastic and I wish anybody to differ. Lads thanks a million for everything?.

Kind regards,

Richie.K (Ireland)

Patrick & Yvonne From Holland

January 2014

 

Wij hadden via internet vanuit Nederland al contact gehad met diverse makelaars in Spanje en onze wensen doorgegeven. Gebleken is dat vel agenten niet luisteren naar je vraagt en je objecten toesturen die niet passen in het plaatje wat je geschetst hebt. Echter Gary van Pinoso villas stuurde ons precies wat we zochten en een afspraak in Spanje was daarna snel geregeld. Gary is zeer sympathiek, behulpzaam en geduldig. Niets is hem teveel. Hij doet er alles aan om je te helpen met het verwezenlijken van je droom. Na diverse objecten te hebben bezichtigd, kwamen we onderweg een woning in aanbouw tegen en wij wilden daar graag meer van weten. Er stond een telefoonnummer op het hek, maar Gary en zijn partner Shiraz reden het bouwterrein op en spraken met de aannemer. We kregen een voorbeeldwoning te zien en een tijdje later was de deal rond. Wij hadden ons droomhuis gevonden. Met alles zijn we door Gary geholpen, N.I.E. nummer, bankrekening, notaris en alles wat nodig is voor de aankoop van een woning. Zelfs toen wij weer terug in Nederland waren heeft Gary de vinger aan de pols gehouden bij het bouwproces. Hij is daar keer op keer gaan kijken of alles verliep volgens plan en hield ons via email en telefonisch op de hoogte. Alles werd voor ons door hem geregeld tot zelfs de kleur van de muren in huis ;-) Wij wonen inmiddels in Salinas en hebben een vriend voor het leven gevonden. Mocht je ooit een woning willen kopen aan de Costa Blanca binnenland, zoek niet verder maar ga met Pinoso villas in zee. Gary komt na wat hij belooft!!!

David And Viv Tomlinson

January 2014

We first met Gary of Pinoso Villas in 2010 when we bought our first property off of them. They cover a wide area of the Valencian region and nothing was too much trouble. Since then they have really worked so hard to sell our house with many many viewers and succeeded where other agents could not, always cheerful. We then bought another property from them and would certainly use them again. They work very long hours to give satisfaction. Gary has been very patient with us during a very difficult time. The after care is superb and we feel we have made good friends with them.

They have both managed to create very good businesses, most professional and we wish them both all the best for their future. We only wish that we had met them 11 years before when we first came to Spain and bought our original property, I am sure they would have given us better advice.

Thank you Gary 

16 January 2014

Maurice Munro

February 2014

I would recommend Pinoso Villas to anyone looking for property/land in the Pinoso area and beyond. Gary and Mike are courteous, empathetic and more than prepared to go that extra mile to ease the complexities of buying a property/land in Spain. There is absolutely no pressure put on you to buy, you'll be shown as many properties as "you" want to see and "you" make the decision. I've received continued support and advice long after my purchase and not become just another sale. Thank you. Regards Maurice